List of Events

Beer Tasting
 Wednesday, May 19

Beer Tasting on the patio from 6 - 8.

MPOA Tournament
 Friday, May 21

80 Golfers - 9am Shotgun

Missouri Jr Accelerates
 Tuesday, June 1

12:30 Tee Times

Missouri Jr Accelerates
 Wednesday, June 2

8:00am Tee Times

WHS School Foundation
 Friday, June 4

100+ Players; 9am Shotgun

Boys State Tournament
 Friday, June 11

60 - 80 Players

PGA Section Tournament
 Monday, June 14

40 Players

Beer Tasting
 Wednesday, June 16

Beer Tasting on the patio from 6 - 8.

Lamda Chi
 Friday, June 18

9am Shotgun

Ladies Invitational Tournament
 Friday, June 25

70 Players - 9am Shotgun

Missouri Women's AM
 Monday, July 5

Tee Times

Missouri Women's AM
 Tuesday, July 6

Tee Times

Missouri Women's AM
 Wednesday, July 7

Tee Times

Missouri Women's AM
 Thursday, July 8

Tee Times

Men's League Championship
 Saturday, July 10

8am - 9am Tee Times

UCM Football Tournament
 Friday, July 16

100+ Players

GKSCA
 Monday, July 26

100 - 120 Players